<< Tapahtumat

ResUL:n alustava kilpailukalenteri 2018

KILPAILU

PAIKKAKUNTA AJANKOHTA YHTEYSHENKILÖ PUHELIN SÄHKÖPOSTI
Ampumahiihto Suonenjoki 17.-18.02. Tero Turpeinen 044 013 8076 tero1988@luukku.com
Talvijotos Joensuu 24.-25.2. Pertti Saarelainen 040 508 4660 pertti.saarelainen2017@gmail.com
Pistooliampumahiihto Parola 3.3. Raimo Siren 040 048 5560 raimo.rasila@gmail.com
Reserviläispilkki Lempäälä 10.3. Mika Vanhanen 045 108 5233 mikavanha@gmail.com
Ilma-aseet Mäntsälä 17.-18.3. Toni Karlsson 040 020 8255 skoone.karlsson@gmail.com
Häyhä TA-kilpailu Rovajärvi 20.-22.04. Ville Vähäpassi 040 486 8759 ville.vahapassi@mil.fi
Ampumasuunnistus Kärkölä 28.4. Jarmo Sulopuisto 040 035 4526 jarmo.sulopuisto@msoynet.com
Falling Plates Mikkeli 12.5. Pirkka Juntunen 040 578 7246 pirkkaj@gmail.com
Perinneaseet Hollola 19.-20.5. Marko Patrakka 050 557 0761 marko.patrakka@gmail.com
Res.frisbeegolf Vihti touko-kesäkuu Ville Kotamäki 050 531 8607 kotaville@gmail.com
Kivääri 300m Hollola   Sakari Ahola 044 525 2851 tuula.ahola@sci.fi
Reserviläisammunnat Mikkeli 7.7. Pirkka Juntunen 040 578 7246 pirkkaj@gmail.com
Reserviläisgolf Tervo 14.7. Vesa Hanhijoki 044 022 2996 hanhet@suomi24.fi
SRA-ampumamestaruus Pahkajärvi 28.-29.7. Matti Kariniemi 050 486 2748 karimattifin@gmail.com
Reservin amp. mest .kilpailu Rovaniemi 17.-19.8. Tero Hyttinen 044 309 2263 tero-hyttinen@hotmail.com
Pistooliampumajuoksu Isokyrö 26.8. Juhani Arkkola 040 092 0727 juhani.arkkola@netikka.fi
Perinnease Pystykorva Hiukkavaara 1.9. Sakari Ranta 044 580 5289 sakari.ranta@mail.suomi.net
Syysjotos Hätilä 14.-16.9. Ilpo Heporauta 050036 7150 ilpo.heporauta@gmail.com
Maastokilpailu Jyväskylä syys-lokakuu Harri Mehto 040 019 7996 harri.mehto@gmail.com