<< Tapahtumat

Resul Kilpailukalenteri 2021

KilpailuPaikkaAjankohtaYhteyskenkilöPuhelinSähköposti
Ampumahiihto (PERUTTU) Jurva 5.-6.2. Jouni Rinta-Keturi 040 830 4229 jrk(at)sedu.fi
Ilma-aseet (PERUTTU) Kuusankoski 13.-14.3. Kari Piipponen 040 704 6653 kari.piipponen2(at)luukku.com
Pirkkajotos Pirkkala 20.-21.3. Antti Laalahti 040 777 3747 antti.laalahti(at)disroot.org
Reserviläispilkki Pyhäjärvi 21.3. Jyrki Paavola 044 235 4238 respilkki2021(at)gmail.com
Pistooliampumahiihto Kuhmo 27.3. Auvo Kärnä 044 594 2757 auvo.karna(at)tulijarventuvat.fi
Ampumasuunnistus Niinisalo 24.4. Markku Kuusiniemi 050 059 7782 markku.kuusiniemi(at)gmail.com
Falling Plates Mikkeli 15.5 Pirkka Juntunen 040 578 7246 pirkkaj(at)gmail.com
Sotilasmoniottelu Lahti 15.-16.5. Mikko Luostarinen 040 849 1905 mikko.luostarinen(at)resul.fi
Pistooliampumajuoksu Imatra 22.5. Heikki Naukkarinen 040 559 0140 heikki.naukkarinen(at)ovako.com
Perinneasekilpailu Hollola 5.-6.6. Marko Patrakka 050 557 0761 marko.patrakka(at)gmail.com
Reserviläisammunnat Huovinrinne 3.7. Erkki Lehmus 040 160 8001 vsres(at)co.inet.fi
Reserviläisgolf Lahti heinäkuu Jari Salonen 044 021 1211 jari.salonen(at)lres.fi
Etämarssi Suomi/ muu maailma 22.-25.7. Pekka Sillanpää 040 749 0666 pekka.sillanpaa(at)gmail.com
SRA SM-kilpailut Niinisalo 26.7.-1.8. Janne Ojala 040 515 7007 reconw21(at)hotmail.com
Vahvin reserviläinen Ylihärmä 21.8. Jani Syvänen 050 594 9617 ep.reservilaispiirit(at)gmail.com
Frisbeegolf Isokyrö 22.8. Antti Iivari 041 469 8182 antti.iivari(at)netikka.fi
Tarkka-ammunnan SM Niinisalo 27.-29.8. Sami Anttonen 044 251 9399 spanttonen(at)gmail.com
Reservin ampumamestaruuskilpailut Mikkeli 17.-19.9. Jan-Aulis Hiltunen 050 567 5867 jan-aulis.hiltunen(at)luukku.com
Kivääri 300m Mikkeli 18.9. Jan-Aulis Hiltunen 050 567 5867 jan-aulis.hiltunen(at)luukku.com
Syysjotos "Tyrsky" Kotka 24.-26.9. Sami Kahila 044 748 0467 sami.kahila(at)hamina.fi