<< Tapahtumat

Kilpailukalenteri 2017

Kilpailu

Paikkakunta

Ajankohta

Yhteyshenkilö

Puhelin

Sähköposti

Ampumahiihto Kuhmo 18.-19.2. Seppo Korpivuoma 040 020 2985 seppo.korpivuoma@luukku.com
Ilma-aseet Maaninka 25.-26.2. Juha Jumponen 040 569 4050 juhaj2@hotmail.fi
Talvijotos Kuopio 4.-5.3. Simo Jääskeläinen 040 580 0567 simo.jaaskelainen@gmail.com
Pistooliampumahiihto Sodankylä 25.3. Jari Vaarala 040 728 7557 jari.vaarala@luukku.com
Talvikilpailu Sodankylä 26.3. Jari Vaarala 040 728 7557 jari.vaarala@luukku.com
Reserviläispilkki Viitasaari Maaliskuu Kauko Ikäheimonen   040 582 4167 ukkokammi@gmail.com
Ampumasuunnistus Kauhajoki 29.4. Esa Kangasmäki 040 056 5740 esa.kangasmaki@eek-palvelu.inet.fi
Perinneaseet Keuruu 20.-21.5. Otso Heikkinen 050 436 3379 otso.heikkinen@gmail.com
Neliottelu Imatra 27.5. Veli-Matti Kesälahti 040 001 2989 velimatti.kesalahti@gmail.com
Pistooliampumajuoksu Imatra 28.5. Veli-Matti Kesälahti 040 001 2989 velimatti.kesalahti@gmail.com
Reserviläisammunnat Santahamina 1.7. Veijo Rautio 040 555 8165 veijo.rautio@gmail.com
Reserviläisgolf Laukaa 15.7. Keijo Häkkinen 040 833 7505 kesolle@gmail.com
SRA-ampumamestaruus Hätilä 17.-23.7. Jari-Pekka Walden 050 307 3944 jari-pekka.walden@pp1.inet.fi
Maastokilpailu Padasjoki 19.8. Jukka Luukko 040 555 5239 jukka.luukko@phnet.fi
Reservin ampumamestaruus Rovaniemi 19.-20.8. Tero hyttinen 044 309 2263 tero-hyttinen@hotmail.com
Häyhä TA-kilpailu Pahkajärvi 25.-27.8. Lauri Salomäki    
Vakiokivääri 300m Hollola 23.9. Marko Patrakka 050 557 0761 marko.patrakka@gmail.com
Falling Plates Mikkeli elo-syyskuu  Pirkka Juntunen 040 578 7246 pirkkaj@gmail.com
Perinnease Pystykorva Hollola 2.9. Marko Patrakka 050 557 0761 marko.patrakka@gmail.com
Syysjotos Rauma 22.-24.9. Ravo Sarmet 040 562 8182 ravo.sarmet@dnainternet.net